sustaining Partner
Partner's logo
Karat

Karat is the world's largest interviewing company. Engineering leaders using Karat spend team time interviewing, create flexible scheduling options for candidates, and reduce bias in the hiring process with consistent interviews and unlimited bandwidth. Organizations like Robinhood, Coinbase, Indeed, and Wayfair all use Karat to hire the right software engineers faster. Learn more at https://hubs.la/Q017nFsL0 or download the white paper, Interview and Innovate in the Interviewing Cloud, here - https://hubs.la/Q017nFnz0

UPCOMING EVENTS SUPPORTED BY Karat

The 2022 Seattle CTO Summit Thursday, Dec 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM PST

The 2022 San Francisco CTO Summit Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM PST

The 2022 Los Angeles CTO Summit Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM PST


PREVIOUS EVENTS SUPPORTED BY Karat

Reliability/resilience engineering Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

The 2022 New York CTO Summit Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM EDT

Retention: E&I Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

The 2022 Chicago CTO Summit Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM CDT

Improving your interviewing Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Sourcing diverse candidates Tuesday, May 03, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

The 2022 Austin CTO Summit Thursday, Apr 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM CDT

Shifting security left with DevSecOps Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Feature flagging best practices Tuesday, Apr 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM UTC

Case studies Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Understanding/improving your DORA metrics Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

The importance of engineering metrics Tuesday, Mar 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

Hiring and career development in a hybrid world Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

Creating a hybrid culture Tuesday, Feb 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

The logistics of managing a hybrid team Tuesday, Feb 01, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

Managing a hybrid org Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

How to hire globally Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM UTC

Attracting & retaining your team Thursday, Nov 04, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Leveraging low code/no code Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Scaling serverless Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM UTC

Copyright © 2022 CTO Connection, All Rights Reserved